71st Golden Globe Awards Poster

(2014 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2014

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Writing for a Variety Special
Barry Adelman (written by)
Tina Fey (special material by)
Amy Poehler (special material by)
Jon Macks (special material by)
Dave Boone (special material by)
Alex Baze (special material by)
Robert Carlock (special material by)
Sam Means (special material by)
Seth Meyers (special material by)
Michael Shoemaker (special material by)
National Broadcasting Company (NBC)
Outstanding Special Class Program
Barry Adelman (executive producer)
Allen Shapiro (executive producer)
Michael G. Mahan (executive producer)
Tina Fey (host)
Amy Poehler (host)
National Broadcasting Company (NBC)

Gold Derby Awards 2014

Gold Derby TV Award
Variety Performer
Tina Fey
Amy Poehler

Online Film & Television Association 2014

OFTA Television Award
Best Non-Fiction Program

Writers Guild of America, USA 2015

WGA Award (TV)
Comedy/Variety - Music, Awards, Tributes - Specials
Barry Adelman
Alex Baze
Dave Boone
Robert Carlock
Tina Fey
Jon Macks
Sam Means
Seth Meyers
Amy Poehler
Michael Shoemaker

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed